From the first phone call to Angela, she was very knowledgeable on the process of home buying. She took extra care with me as I was a first-time home buyer. She invited me to her office on a Saturday and we reviewed the entire home buying process from pre-approval, making an offer to the day when you get your keys. She monitored the process with the Lender, kept in contact with me giving me updates and ensuring I understood next steps and what I needed to do, if anything. She is incredibly friendly, smart, punctual and overall is comfortable with explaining every detail, if needed. I was so lucky to be able to work with her.

10/1/2018 – Stacey Riordan, Home Buyer in Snohomish, WA

It was a great pleasure to work with Angela. I was looking to buy a condo and she would lay out the pros and cons of every condo extremely well. Angela never forced me to into a decision just to close out on a condo. Even though I didn’t end up buying a condo due to budget constraints, I would definitely go back to Angela the next time I am in the market to look out for houses.

9/8/2018 – Bharath Rex, Home Buyer in Kirkland, WA

I am so pleased with Angela’s hard work!! Angela went above and beyond to buy my first house. She walked me through all the process and assisted me to buy a great house. She is highly motivated and honest. I highly recommend her!!

6/1/2018 – Fikru Ashagre, Home Buyer in Federal Way, WA

We had the pleasure for working with Angela. From start to finish she was very responsive, kind and a constant professional. We feel we have a trustworthy agent, as well as a friend. Thank you, Angela!

5/30/2018 – Veronica Plingau, Home Buyer in Bothell, WA

I was referred to Angela through my friend who she help buying a house. I am glad I was. In this difficult houses market and with hundred of competitiveness and also with my tight budget, I could not have been more satisfied with the process buying a house. Angle gave me excellent guidance, availability and most all deep knowledge about the real state industry I definitely could not have done this with out Angela. I am highly recommend Angela to my friends and family.

3/30/2018 – Alemtsay Hagos, Home Buyer in Lake Stevens, WA

Are you looking for an agent? Look no more! Angela is a wonderful person, a true professional with an impressive background in real estate. She masters every detail of a property transaction and has answers to all the questions I had. From start to end, Angela was always transparent to us and accommodate all our requirements. What I like the most about her is that she is very punctual, always on time and very transparent. I couldn’t be happier! I think we got not only a house but we made a friend. Thank you, Angela!

3/26/2018 – Ion Morozan, Home Buyer in Kirkland, WA

We worked with Angela to buy our first house. She was randomly assigned to us by Redfin, and how lucky we were! After a 2 hour meeting in her office where she gave us all the details about buying a house, we were set to go. She is very responsive, always there for you during the process and we have absolutely no complaint. When we sent her the list of houses we wanted to visit, she made the plan of how we can visit them by optimizing to spend the least amount of time driving, which was great. During offers, she was always negotiating the best deals for us and pushing as much as possible to have the best price for us. Finally we found the house we wanted and she was able to convince the seller that we are the best buyers for his house. We are extremely impressed by Angela, she is incredible! Definitely recommended!

3/25/2018 – Andrea Sandu, Home Buyer in Kirkland, WA

Angela is a true professional in the real estate business. She knows the trends, the ins and outs of every type of house purchase. Angela helped us purchase a new construction house, and was there to explain every step of the way so that we understand every document we sign. She made the process look easy, but it is purely thanks to her professionalism. We would not have purchased a house if it was not with her help. One more thing: she is fluent in Russian, so in case you are looking for a Russian-speaking realtor/broker, search no more. We highly recommend Angela.

2/28//2018 – Julia Brosseau, Home Buyer in Lake Stevens, WA

Angela is very good specialist, honest and respectful, my experience with her was great, she knows her job very well and i would recommend her to anyone if u need real estate services!

11/21/2017 – Ion Madan. Home Buyer in Federal Way, WA

Angela takes a long time reviewing and understanding her customer’s needs and wants. She doesn’t push for a purchase that she knows is not what the customer wants in the end. We have seen a large number of properties and she was always the first to point out to stuff she knows I would love as well as shortcomings. But at the end, I got my dream house. She also explains the sales process very detailed so no surprises at all during it. Thanks Angela, looking forward to work on the sale of my condo!

11/21/2017 – Betina Duro, Home Buyer in Kirkland, WA